2015-2016 Calendar

Superior AmeriCorps Start Dates
Monday, August 24, 2015
 
Pre-Service Training
August 24, 2015 – August 28, 2015
 
Member Projects
September 2015
National Day of Service and Remembrance
 
October 2015
Make a Difference Day
 
January 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 
 
May – June, 2016
Final Community Service Projects
 
Quarterly Reports (tentatively) Due
1st: January 8, 2016
2nd:  April 1, 2016
3rd:  August 19, 2016
 
Recruitment
Begins on May 1, 2015*
*Note that applications will be accepted at any time after January 1, 2015
 
All Member Training Dates  (Tentatively)
Friday September 25, 2015
Friday October 23, 2015
Friday November 20, 2015
Friday December 11, 2015
Friday January 15, 2016
Friday February 19, 2016
Friday March 18, 2016
Friday April 22, 2016
May 20, 2016
Friday June 10, 2016
 
All training will begin at 9:00 am Eastern Standard Time